ROAD TROP!

So Christine and I are hunkered down in Agusta Georgia on day two of serious driving... we have done Dallas, Lousiana, Mississippi, Alabama and Georgia... tomorrow its time to see my Mad Ave boys :) and have some fun in South Carolina at Buist's hizouse! So a couple pictures... you better believe that between christine and I this trip has been all about the photography!

Not the best hair day as we were on a tropical rainforset walk at the Dallas World Aqarium, but it was a fun day!

Pretty Pictures :)


Deep Ellum Dallas :)

The shark tunnel at the aqaurium!


And finally our bestest buddy at the aquarium- Pintada the pather who we played around with and took pictures of forever! Here I am making her chase me back and forth- don't worry the handler said it was okay and actually showed us how! I want one!!!!!!!!!!!
too bad I am allergic to cats!


Will check back in sometime soon! Yay for motels with internet access :)

Older // Latest