for your viewing pleasure/ displeasure?

So I have part of them uplaoded, I am going to smack some from pete's camera up here too...

In classic Kate fashion here are the raunchy black and whites that make no sense:


Baby you'ze a ROCKSTAR






Heroin Chique OMG- I :heart: Becky




AND now for the SEX!




Who is the tallest? BUIST IS THE TALLEST!

Jo is so pretty :)

When asked, Sarah said no comment!

I am drinking in the shower... if you cant see me I cant see you... no wait thats backwards doh

Buist dear your cheeckbones are blinding and reflecting all the light! All my photos of your heroin chiqueness are over exposed ;)

AND now from Pete's camera here is a little color in your life! first i bring you the Buist's rockstar glasses series, starring booze and skunk spray!

MAS sex porfavor- we all really are over-sexed aren't we?

I am ghastly pale, but pete's haircut is too hot!

and I leave you with the action shot... from partymonster II attack of the scavies!

Older // Latest