Insomniac Giggles

So, I haven't been dreaming much, as I haven't been sleeping much ha ha. I didn't sleep at all before the conference and we left here at 5am, but we all had a great silly crazy time because none of us had gotten much sleep, including poor Carrie and Jimmy and we were all like a unch of high 16 year old kids running around Baltimore at 7pm after the conference. It was a really great trip, I am glad I went. Then this morning I didn't know I was called back for Up Down Strange Truth and Beauty and I just finished the call backs... it is an intense play, but I really really like it... I get to be an angry, hurt, 19 year old lesbian; who knew, but I apparently play the role well ha! I hope I get it, but I am not building myself up too much. I have a lot of work to do its insane, plus laundry and I have to check in with my mommy. Tis all... so much for this being dreams only :)

Older // Latest