happy

It really deosnt take much to make me happy... these past few days things have been so hectic at home that I have been too burnt out and emotional to go online and talk to my friends, but tonight I finally did and oh god how much I love them all soo sooo much. I am so grateful and blessed for the amazing people that I have met. Tonight I am especially grateful for Christine, Sam and Gray because they are all just so damn nice to me even when I am a toup! I really really love hearing that people are happy and just being themselves... its so inspiring... I will never cease to be inspired by my friends at drew and elsewhere who have all just decided to be themselves and be proud of it! YOU ALL INSPIRE ME AND I LOVE YOU!

I am really missing Buist and Jen all of a sudden ha ha! Last night I was thinking you know who gives amazing hugs... the TB staff! I need to email Carrie back too I just haven't had the emotional clarity or energy to do so, but I will tomorrow as I feel renewed by the love I have for my friends and the amazing things they do to inspire me!

Older // Latest