Starbucks and Roomates

I just had a really fun adventure with vanessa... I was a little stir crazy tonight and wanted to do something anything other than my homework or anything remotely productive or healthy like yoga or art haha so I asked vanessa to go to starbucks with me and pump some caffiene into my system.... we started the adventure by varying up which starbucks locale we would frequent and headed to the one by my office in Florham Park where I filled up my tank on esperesso and splenda and we got back into the car blairing the postal service and Vanessa decides that she wants to finally go see where it is that Mat lives, so we head over to Scummit knowing only the name of his street and that its by the 7-11! just before we find his house and then proceede to get lost on the winding roads (okay road, mountain avenue) of summit he calls Vanessa! We decide to meet him in 30 minutes at the office, oh the office vanessa's surrogate home! We are mind you totally skanktastically underdressed at this point... I refer to myself as nessa's trailor trash crack whore roomate from texas! and we go on a frenzy looking for ways to be less skanky that included vasaline, changing in a starbucks bathroom and then changing back and scrounging thru my car for lotion! In the end it was a fly by the seat of your pants night and we got to meet "scraggle tooth" aka the unrequited love of Mat's life and two of his other harem people... and I called him Jeff 80 times in the car... it was a fun girly crazy night with Vanessa! ;) I just want to not forget blaring two points for honesty or the condom scavenger hunt that never was! vanessa read sign that says condom scavenger hunt and runs off thru the building looking for condoms... there were none, what a dirty trick! its like a cock tease!

Older // Latest