fresh snow

Everything in the world has become infinetly better this evening...
I am so grateful to have amazing human beings in my life...
I love acting like a 4 year old... okay not a 4 year old... more like sexually frustrated 20 somethings on sleds!
I love my friends...
I love modern technology...
I love seeing Jim smile!
I love talking to christine about pent up feelings of frustration and always having them be the same on both ends like total turds...
I love knowing that things are okay...
I just have a lot of love in me and its nice to let that out! haha as opposed to only letting frustration and sadness slip itself into my journal...
nothing profound here... Its 3am and I havent done a scrap of my spanish work and I have to go to work in the morning and I dont care! because for tonight fresh snow was beautiful and I enjoyed making a mess of it! Pictures of the kama sutra sledding style in the morning... well it is the morning... so whenever! I love each and every person in my life right now so much...

Older // Latest