Sepia super quad

So once again I'll let my camera do the talking and throw in everything else you need in the captions... I have been sick with the worst swollen glands on the planet so I didnt stay too long and get too many pictures, but even with that said... I think all I do at parties is take raunchy pictures of my friends touching each other and I wouldn't have it any other way! I have noticed some trends tho in my photography that are not limited to but include... pete getting down with his bad self, buist and vanessa being the models that they are and touching each other respeatedly for the camera, a great big hug from jonathan!, terrible college decor, becy being a total goof with me, and general all around drunk love!

Lets start with some art!



guess whats on my mind...




kiss me


mommy buist attacked me again

the new off off broadway play... drunk love, coming to a town near you!

don't point at me... didnt yo mama teach ya'll manners?

Annaliese is my favourite pimp ever!

the gossips

oh god becky what were we thinking...

its the frisbee boys and becky

pete you look really hot here!

look its caity and the scummy super qaud that we love in all its scavie glory... well its not that bad thank god

wierd angle, but pretty marissa

buist swooped in very drunk and bastardized my hot picture of bryn... curses

look its a chillazin andrew

becky you cant give vanessa any more kickies okay> maybe just one more...

hey max where are you looking, the camera is over here, not down sarah's shirt...

Orgy? where?

did they violate you nessa?

you know you love it

adam you werent there so lindsay had to use a bottle... and fianlly a series of me explaining my sore throat to drunk jon, failing, turning into a beaver, then getting a great hug and finally a real smile!

Older // Latest