Spring break has sprung

I am writing this from my mom's snazzy new apple computer.... the thing is soooo small and compact and pretty in its crystal clear and crome casing! Makes me envious haha; my little menopausal mary was shipped out to dell today to get fixed! Apparently the Inspirons from my year are prone to cooling fan breakages... and mine went caput, frying my mother board and hard drive every so slowly in the process... Jake let me use some of his enormous external hard drive space to back up all the important shit on my old hard drive... mostly pictures and then I will hopefully have my computer back before I leave for NJ with a nice new motherboard, hard drive and cooling fan compliments of my amazing dell warrantee :) Ugh I did something spastic while on hold with the dell people tho.... lets just say a sweet little indian man got to hear me tell my dreams to christine and at the end of the whole computer ordeal he fessed up to listening to my conversation!
So I am in Tejas... its really nice to be here weather wise and I'm not here too kong before I leave... tomorrow! for my trip so its fine... my mom is sick with the same gland thing I have going on thats is making me want to hack my face off as its twice its usual size!!!!!!!!!!! haha great for my self esteem ;)
I took Jake out for pizza and a movie then to starbucks afterwards and we chatted and hung out together all might which was great! I actually really liked the movie he picked out; the pacifier with vin diesel... wou would have thunk that it would be so funny! I just enjoy his company a lot... not vin diesel... my brother ;)
I am all nervous and jittery for tomorrow... ETA lubbock texas 5:55pm... ETD 3/12/05 7am for firt stop Carlsbad caverns... continuing on to the grand canyon... dot get me wrong I am insanely excited, just really kinda nervous right along with that... I wish I werent sick right now! arg, but it wont matter in the end haha... you wont hear from me until the 19th or the 20th, but knowing me I will be racking up all sorts of crazy adventure tales to share not to mention amazing picutres.
I just have to do the final pack job on my day bag and backpack tomorrow before my flight around 4pm and then holly fucking jeasus christ mother fucker! please excuse the languae im in a wierd mood I'm on my way! I hope all the east coasters get a break form the weather and have good times over break... I'll be thinking of ya'll while I'm down south.... get your mind out of the gutter!

Older // Latest