pictures from my travels

these picutres are from my future home in Durango Colorado!


dear crazy german lady in alamogordo NM I :heart: you... you are a pimp...

white sands national park new mexico... where the sand gets everywhere, but its worth it!

four corners fun!

I had such an amazing time breaking all the rules and doing crazy, fun, dorky things in Texas, New Mexico, Arizona, Colorado and one foot in Utah!

Here's to hiking the whole grand canyon, rim to river and back again in one very long day, 10,000 feet of elevation... 16.3 miles and a lot of old people wondering why two crazy kids were running down the trail!

so I guess it makes sense to put all my grand canyon adventure picutres here!

a nice australian couple took this one!

human sacrifice?

on the road again... Chama NM

more pictures from the open road

and I leave you with Lubbock... home to Texas Tech and the coolest expedition partner I will ever have the privelage of almost killing!

Older // Latest