To the Opera we went...

I spent the day in the city with Christine, Sarah, Jo and Vanessa taking pictures and enjoying the spring weather... then we went to the opera for spanish class which was a riot! It's so nice to finally say screw it and go into the city for the first time all semester and enjoy myself... if I have the money I think I will go with Jen on saturday as well and take even more pictures... I am going to put these up in installments... but here are starters from today's adventures:


sing me a song


american grafitti



2 squares



identical fruit



fly...


double fisted...



yellow....



somebody ate my banana!

ghosts from her past...

talk into the microphone like a good little monkey...

the bike guy...

more people I peeped in on at the diner...

ereathral

I credit the following to Mrs. christine and damn sarah is sooooo photogenic!

vanessa is the only one of my friends who likes to sit for me! somebody else better grow a self esteem so i can have some variety in my subjects!

more of the beautiful christine... I only wish she saw how pretty she is!

roarrrrrrrr......

broken dishes directing traffic...

Older // Latest