All dressed up...

SO tonight was the junior senior dance and some of us revolted, got dressed up and had a dance party at Pete and Joe's... as usual I will upload them as I edit them...




geisha girls... jo looking gorgeous


porcelain...




basil looks amazing with his spiffy new hair! this may be the best picture i have ever gotten of him!


2 jons



big hug



blue shoes



looking at the world thru blue tinted glasses



so pretty



wide eyed wonderment



here I am showing teeth... be happy!



brooding



scream



Jamie


lit...



hat-trick


Champagne kisses...

Larissa and Vanessa say cheers!

I look evil here... what am I plotting?

I heart Joey

drunk and happy krishna

just one more beer...

strip search?

and just to make your upload time that much slower... here are some really cute ones from Christine and Joe's cameras

for those of you who commented on the lack of teeth in my last smile picutre... damn it you caught me...

Are ya'll happy now?...

Older // Latest