buisy bunnies

I haven't written at all recently because I have been too buisy to even think about it! I am getting all my stuff done though, little by little... the apartment is close to being all settled thank god, tech is good to go, my papers are getting done, I just have to finish off classwork, pack and drive the long ass drive back to Dallas and then holy cow I'm going to Lubbock! I've been talking to the father unit a lot about finances etc. and while I hate to do so, its been okay. Amanda my step mom is in Minnesota at some special headache clinic again, she gets these apparently debilitating headaches that aren't migraines??? Personally I think they are slightly psychosematic, but I feel really bad for my dad because he puts up with her and she can be a real bitch when she gets these headaches. Well she is a realy bitch most of the time, but haha thats my opinion. He just sounds tired on the phone, sigh. I have been having those wierd reconciliation dreams again... the ones where he and I actually talk about and get over our issues with eachother and then he gives me a real hug yadda yadda yadda... only lately in the dreams he dies soon there after... I hate dreams sometimes, especially recurrent ones.
I just found out about Joe's mom when I walked in the room earlier and I wanted to cry. I really really hope that she is going to be alright... strokes are so frightening, my grandmother who lived with us had a massive stroke when I was little. I hope most of all that Joe is going to be okay, I know that rehab after a stroke can be so tough and Joe is such a good person and son... I know this is going to be hard on him and his family... I love you Joey.
Its Jon's birthday and a dance party tonight and I am going to go despite the fact that I don't feel well at all because I haven't seen my friends all week because of school work and tomorrow night I am babysitting....
anyways thats about all thats going on in my life.

Older // Latest