I'll be the harmony to every lonly song...

I am so amazed by how much we have all grown up... sometimes I look at these people I call my friends and I am so amazed by their beauty, talent and individual graces...


Right back where we started... with the wine cooler..



and we were just deer in the headlights after all...


dragonfly sarah


duets are just like goodnight hugs...




Full bloom...



and I saw a twinkle in her eye...



nobody told me that lens caps are inedible?


gone fishing... be back... never



jam on this



take a bow... you were amazing this evening Mis Jamie Jung...



"I got your back"



there is no fixing what was never broken...


conducting our lives by trial and error...



"this is my, I am sober face... is it working?"


stars along the way...


stop


and you know it's not all serious...


look ma, I invented a new game... it's called pass the lens cap...


wait, Jen, thats not how you play! I don't know who taught you that game!


look over your shoulder... there is no joy in walking away without ever looking back...


I love you all so much...

special encore... look Jonathan it's your dad! Bill, but no ricky :(!

Older // Latest