Morning after the rodeo...

I went to Riker last night, which I haven't done all semester... I wasn't going to go either because my allergies were so bad yesterday, but I am sure glad I went! I love watching drunk people, and for once I was pretty darn drunk too haha, but that didn't stop me from taking pictures all night!!!!!



this one sums up the night... Ass-slappin-country-hoe-down...




Becky in the sunflowers... she is the prettiest thing since, since I don't know what!





beer pong...




big kisses for big hearts...




bite me!




or just bite your tounge!




I was pretty drunk here...

speak no evil





damsels...




ghetto fabulous?



hoe-down...



innocence...



jumble of warm drunk bodies...



ride em cowgirl!



look its riker...



running out of all the frames...




saltine kisses




good lord, we are pathetic white kids...




frame me in with your stars...




steady on...




suck-up!



oh good god! this is not a pretty picture.... somebody better take out the trash!




no tounge in the champagne room!



power ballad!






I was looking over your shoulder when I saw an angel sitting there...



waking up- not- now...




you can run... but you can't hide!


Older // Latest