Lets get to the point....

So let�s get to the point, let�s roll another joint
Let�s head on down the road
There�s somewhere I gotta go
And you don�t know how it feels
You don�t know how it feels to be me



I have been too crazy to let it hit me, sometime tomorrow when I am checking into some motel in Nashville... thats when it will all come crashing down, but until then there is this...


oh isn't our castle pretty




crazy fingers at Tennie's private concert



choreography? or lunacy?



oh Jen jen...



the epitome of photgenic...



joe gets down with his bad self...




mas luz en el corte...



marissa peeks over the piano...



I see no better place for joe than leanin on the piano while we play... life is circular...



"teenie and me"




you just can't keep them away from the piano... this organ pumps blood to the limbs, bringing life to lead souls...




poke poke solo



you will be missed




you know you will...

Older // Latest