and that is why your face isn't on a penny Einstein...

I had such a fun day with Rachel and Robby at the science center! I took some great pictures of silly stuff too... I don't think there could consist of a better day...


this was my favourite out of the whole batch... rachel is just too cool for school!




these are in no way art (I was upset by the presence of the stroller in the frame!) but they are far too cute to be left out!


"look it's the mathmatical equation for..."




rachel is stuck inside a gaint cell!




ghosts?


more ghosts?

I thought this was just fun! Skeleton race!
and now for some artsy fartsy fun and my favourite thing on the planet, portraits!


hrmmmm birth canal?




corpse?




huddle



blue tongue




this was the coolest exhibit ever, handstands!




rachel makes funny faces when you try to take her picture...



Robby is going to make waves someday...




Say what?



don't burry your head in a hole guys...





big granite hand...



crazy lines...






heart in a glass jar...
somebody call an ambulance...

Older // Latest