Wayward travelers...

Rachel has always been so amazing to me; we don't see each other often, but she always makes me feel welcome and inspired by her intelligence and creativity. Everyone I got a chance to re-convene with here in Dallas have been so much fun... I love that everyone is doing their own thing and traveling their own course. I'm glad I went along to the airport to welcome Daniel back from Japan; his stories and trip pictures were amazing and now he is off to Panama! Anyways, as usual pictures will do the talking:


is everyone ready?




everyone's favourite shoes...




hold on tight...




"I think I want to go home now..."




I'm not for sale...



barcode...




getting serious again... anticipation




rachel looking sad because she wants Daniel to hurry up and get here




he made it!




brotherly love!




thats not a hug... punch!




canastoga wagon?



Unicycles at Daniel's house...




flying fall




maybe I will just watch for a while...




mounting lessons...



ready, set, go...




deep in conversation...




I am off for Lubbock tomorrow morning and onto many more adventures... I hope I can run into these wonderful people soon and hear all about their adventures again!

Older // Latest