Muffled screams...

I just don't get it... I just can't take this anymore... what does he want from us? Yesterday I knew what was coming before it even hit us... my mom called to tell me that she was being served with legal papers and didn't know what for... my stomach turned upside down and I felt like I was having a heart attack- I paced around and considered going to the hospital... I guess that is what a real panic attack feels like... today I found out it was in just cause... that sinking feeling was the truth; my dad is suing my mom for custody of Jake... he is a man of unlimited means beating her into the ground because he can...


impeccible timing all around; me trying to start over again on a happy foot... my mum scheduled to fly to australia on holiday with jon, jake leaving to spend time with my dad starting on sunday... and me finally starting to see the good things in him and not let him bug me so much...


I just want to go home, I was enjoying my classes, I was enjoying lubbock, I was enjoying Jim... and now I just want to go home... I am so terribly upset right now and it is killing me that my mum is even more upset...


I want my brother to be happy and loved and not frightened and beaten down by my dad... I don't want my dad to tell him he isnt good enough and that its my mum's fault for not raising him right...


I just really really want to be home right now...

Older // Latest