survey time

Stolen from Marissa because I am that bored/ lame

What have you done....

smoked a cigarette � never a whole one, a puff or two whilst drunk with Buist and Nessa

smoked a cigar � haha not so much

made out with a member of the same sex � erm yes, kissed a girl many a time, hey girls are hot and I�ve never met a man who�d complain

crashed a friend's car � no way!

stolen a car � no way

been in love - certainly

been dumped � I fucking boycott the whole idea of �dumped�, I think it�s a pathetic concept and people who base their worth on being the dumper instead of the dumpee should be dumped haha

shoplifted � sadly this is a yes

been fired � nope, crosses fingers.

been in a fist fight � oh god, does my dad�s ex-girlfriend�s daughter Laura count?

snuck out of your house � nope, never had to, my mom is uber liberal

had feelings for someone who didnt have them back � ? I actually never really had real feelings for anyone that I haven�t had a mutual thing with
been arrested - not yet!

made out with a stranger? � Only if Guy counts haha

gone on a blind date � Nope and it�s staying that way!

lied to a friend � �yeah, of course. everyone does.� Quoting Marissa here

had a crush on a teacher � I know this one is common, but I honestly never have

skipped school �yeah all the time in high school, only I wasn�t skipping in the traditional sense, my mum always knew� I would take the requisite �mental health day�

slept with a co-worker � Hell no!

seen someone die � A few that I can think of� the worst of which was a woman I didn�t really know named Laverne who was on dialysis and I was probably about 11?

been on a plane � probably well into the hundreds� and lots of small planes too

thrown up in a bar � Nope, not the bar type

taken painkillers � mmmmmmmm vikodin

miss someone right now � lots and lots of people.

laid on your back and watched cloud shapes go by � oh of course, it�s a fun pastime

made a snow angel � mmmmm hmmmmmmmmmm

played dress up � Yeah, I still do ;)

cheated while playing a game � I�m sure

been lonely- haha of course, who can say no!

fallen asleep at work/school � most definitely whilst at school, I hate that whole battle to keep your head from hitting the desk

used a fake id - never

felt an earthquake - nope

touched a snake � yeah I was a total tomboy 4-H geek!

run a red light � by accident a couple of times

been suspended from school � nope thank goodness.

had detention � once my junior year when they started cracking down on tardies and I had study hall first period, so I was late a couple of times� it killed me, it was my first and only detention

been in a car accident � yep, the infamous drunk, no green card, no insurance- Mexican incident.

hated the way you look � sadly all the time.

witnessed a crime � one word- JEN haha yeah my friend jen from High school was a walking crime.

pole danced � not on a real pole, but I love to poll dance haha

questioned your heart � yeah, usually about stuff with my dad.

been lost � yeah who hasn�t, but over all I�m good with directions� getting lost is how you learn the lay of the land

been to the opposite side of the country � yep, the opposite side of the world too  go austalia...

felt like dying � yeah I think that should be the definition for extreme embarrassment in the dictionary

cried yourself to sleep � many a time in my life.

played cops and robbers � haha I agree with marissa, dumb question.

sung karaoke � NO!, unless you count the time Christine and I did backup dancing for Sam haha

done something you told yourself you wouldn't � um yeah, I�m sure I have, who hasn�t?

laughed till some kind of beverage came out of your nose- oh yes, tonight I almost choked on water laughing at jim

caught a snowflake on your tongue � mmmmmm snow, don�t eat the yellow stuff!

kissed in the rain � mmmmmmmmm hmmmmmmmm.

sang in the shower � mmmmmm hmmmmmmmmm

made love in a park � you betcha, lets pitch a tent in a national park anyday!

had a dream that you married someone � who hanst?

glued your hand to something � haha I like glue, I am always slathering glue on things� I hate it when I super glue or jewelry glue my fingers to a piece of metal jewelery wire or something�.

got your tongue stuck to a flag pole - nope

worn the opposite sex's clothes � um I�m in boxers right now, so yes

been a cheerleader � 8th grade cheerleading camp with Kristen, enough said

sat on a roof top � mmm I love to!

didn't take a shower for a week � just short of 40 days baby! I am a dirty girl� go backpacking and watch your hair fall out! wooot

are scared to watch scary movies alone � only seven, which we started this evening and thank goodness stopped watching! Oh that and the ring while alone on campus over the winter during jan term my sophomore year and then I got a nose-bleed!!!!!!!!

played chicken � no and lets keep it that way

been pushed into a pool with all your clothes on � haha no I don�t think so, but I have voluntarily jumped in fully clothed haha� and naked ;)

been told you're hot by a complete stranger � in Spanish baby!

broken a bone � mmm hmmmm, my poor left hand and right foot that got a dresser dropped on the arch.

been easily amused � that is basically who I am.

laughed so hard you cried � I love to

cried so hard you laughed � yeah my friends are great like that

mooned/flashed someone � no/no haha�

cheated on a test � yeah, but I am almost always the one being cheated off of, not doing the cheating�. But I guess that�s cheating too...

forgotten someone's name � ugh yes, I am terrible with names� ask adam and jonathan about when I first met them and couldn�t for the life of me call adam by the right name

slept naked � mmmmmmmm my favorite thing on the planet to do while alone on a hot summer night

gone skinny dipping in a pool � yes yes yes, marissa and Christine are my whitnesses!

been kicked out of your house - nope!

blacked out from drinking � no, the closest I ever came was the night that suz and I broke the mirror in haselton and then I crawled under christine�s bed and wouldn�t come out� I think I said I was a cat or a mouse or something and that I was going to sleep with the dust bunnies!

played a prank on someone � yeah but they have all been lame.

gone to a late night movie � yeah, but generally I get home by midnight� I don�t know what the point of this question is

Older // Latest