Lake Colorado...

I had a wonderful and also emotional weekend. I got to see my mom and john which was so nice and we all rented a kyak and drove down to camp for the weekend with jim. It was wonderful, because well I love my family and jim is great with them and we all got to play outdoors. It sucked when my mom got sick on the first night though because she had a massive allergic reaction to ant bites and then on the second night I was just overwhelmingly sad to know my mom and john would be leaving and I have been homesick lately and just worried about lubbock and my future etc. Anyways Jocko is gone home now and the apartment is so quiet... I should be writing my poetry paper right now, but I had to post some of the few photos i took this weekend.



map consult






King of the open road





weed city




picnic table games 2005




hike a mile in my boots



drive by smile




doggie tent




cross-roads




breakdown




black fly in your chardinay




backgammon



these are silly ones from jon's camera...
this is how mom walks the dog
um how do we do this again?



Older // Latest