googlisim

I really found some fun inspiration for possible stories at the googilism website....


www,googilism.com
my favourties for a search on my name: I found some really intersting!


kate is a disaster waiting to happen
kate is great
kate is on fire
kate is 21 and ready to conquer the world
kate is alive
kate is controlled by other characters' actions towards her
kate is a spy
kate is almost a natural psychic when it comes to fashion
kate is one
kate is the oppressively heavy
kate is dank
kate is releasing
kate is going in search of a very elusive fish
kate is growing up
kate is a little sharp and a little shiny
kate is not tamed
kate is a monkey
kate is so fucking cute


this is literall the only two entries that came back on my mom, how fitting
margaret is looking to grow
margaret is woken by the rain

Older // Latest