"I forgot we were in lubbock!"

So I'm sorry I haven't been online or replying to emails lately... things will slow down later in the week after my studio projects are turned in and the job interview tomorrow night.


Anyways I left things on a negative not my last entry and I just wanted to update and say that things are fine... as usual Jim and I were just having communication issues... I am so expressive and emotive and read into everything and jim has a direct pipe between his brain and his mouth and there is no filtering in between... lol.


We went to the football game this weekend and it was much more tame than i had expected... it was a real unfair game and we trounced them so it was a snoozer... I watched people the whole time which I enjoy like it was an olympic sport. We wnt to the game with Roni who I ran cross country with in HS and I saw a couple of other pearce people and then we met up with another pearce guy and left the game early to go get coffee :) WE ENDED UP STAYING AT THIS COOL COFFEE HOUSE FOREVER JUST TALKING AND BEING SILLY AND AT ONE POINT i LOOKED UP AND SAID TO JIM.... "OH MY GOD i JUST FORGOT i WAS IN LUBBOCK FOR A WHILE!" IE i HAD A GREAT NIGHT!

Older // Latest