silly musings

I am bored but happy, I am pretty positive I want to come back to Drew in the spring I just have to ge tup the gumption to put my foot down and let my dad know on no uncertain terms that its what I want to do... I also need to figure out where I will live... teenie where are you living?


Not much else is new here besides work and playing with my camera as usual... I miss my friends to harass with the camera, but am ejoying work friends even if it isnt the same nonsense as drew.


For the first time in my life I have been feeling really self confident and happy about how I look which is good, it puts me in a better mood and just one less stupid thing to worry about in life... I think it shows in how I carry myself too which is nice.


that is all... that and a few pictures


I look just like my mom here... when she was 21... she took all sorts of self portraits too.. I should scan some... this one looks identitical to one...(only she used a nicon)







flapper




double smile




head screwed back on




talking to my reflection again




tilt




two heads are better than one


Older // Latest