grand update

So I picked out classes for spring and am waiting to hear back from dean lawler, tentatively I think my dad is on board... so far he has said yes.... he could change his mind, which wouldn't be unlike him, but I think I am headed back come january.


Thats the big news, I need to then figure out where to live! I also saw jim and rachel since I last wrote and that was absolutely wonderful as always. I am also going to try and get some time off from work around x-mas to go down to Galveston Texas on holiday with Jim's family.


Not much else going on here, jake is well, it ended up being kidney stones we think and he's fine. John left for Australia yesterday and won't be back till christams day. Work is still good, but the politics are getting bad. Lots of stuff to get done for the holidays and to figure out for the future! oh me oh my!

Older // Latest