happy little trail bunnies...

I had a lovely evening being a total spaz on the phone with Jim ;) and finally booking my tickets to lubbock! I need to wake up earlier tomorrow tho and actually get real work done! Like go to the office and file all day and then do some homework and go to the friggin gym that I have been neglecting too much lately! Well I've been neglecting all of the above haha but who cares when your professors are insane and talk to themselves and make you want to suicidarse o matarse a alguien... okay bueno, ya estoy cuplido con mi locura, pero ya tambien necesito cimplir mi aplicacion y enviarlo al programa de estudiar en seville, pero todavia necesitaba la porcion que Ada ya tenia...

que mas? I dont know... I need to figure out a few more logistics about my trip to TX, like airport to and fro arraingements and also talk to my mom about the whole wedding thing! I wrote to my dad today to see whats up with him, I think he is moving over to Casa Cielo soon as its half way completed and is going to fly to work on the main island everyday, but I think he might still be in France... what a hard life haha.

I want a house and two dogs already... I am so tired of dorm life... I mean I like it, but I love having a space thats mine and there for me to have as a secure home base... and I miss my dog sooooo much! But alas to afford the type of house I really want to build its going to be a while more of school haha.
For the time being here are some pictures of the current getup that should actually be updated as I doubled the number of prints on the walls and vanessa expanded my gallery onto her side and up into my little window cubby the other day... and there are lots more hanging flowers drying from the pipes... its an eclectic little old room! Nessa's side:

My side:

Older // Latest