let's re-write history...



One of my favourite websites because I am that Dorky



so on a more serious note: I am sorry that I get so friggin emotional sometimes... I hate it! I just am worn down... I feel Like I never get anywhere, I am always fighting some sort of uphill battle and making huge life-changing decisions... It all goes back to me feeling like I never really get to rest, never got to be a kid... yada yada yada woe is me


really its me being stupid and I am just running scared all the time... I am frightened about messing all the good things I have going for me up and never being able to ditch the bad... I am also afraid of never realizing my dreams and loosing the people I love, so I generally end up shooting myself in the foot with a long ardous plan of self sabotage or an unhealthy dose of pushing people away compounded with running away...


and I am sorry for all that...
just know that I am sorry and that I will always be fine there is nothing I hate more about myself than being such a downer sometimes because everyone hates a downer and thats not who I am!


so good news! I got accepted into tech today as a transfer and they are taking all of my credits from Drew! I just need to find an appartment now and talk to the parental unit...no wonder I feel like such a shitball of emotions... talking to my dad, let alone asking him for financial assistance usually turns me into a self loathing mess for a little while... haha

Older // Latest