blowing up dolls

All is well on the southern front general... there were casualties, but the plastic corpses have been wisked away on gurnies for proper buriels....


I have been enjoying my job so much and been making leaps and bounds with my jewelry designs- I actually have a meeting on friday with a boutique about selling in shop! My designs have gotten really great too! I haven't made a decision about school because my dad has been a total asshole, but I am surprisingly okay with that, I sometimes start to stress out about it all, but as I told sam earlier today something has changed about me- I am becoming more and more zen in life. I am enjoying my crative side and my quirks- I love being known as the girl who doesn't like to wear pants at work and always has skirts or dresses on and who speaks fluent spanish with the customers. I have almost entirely given up caffiene and am sleeping better at night... things are just settling down for me which is much needed and nice.


Anyways i just thought these were fun pictures to share: the little boys Jake and Drew went hiking and found a doll discarded in a junk pile and decided they needed my assistance in cutting a hole in her head to insert underwater explosives in her... I of course obligded with the caveat that I could photodocument the slaughter...




Crybaby




the hostage



lit





Older // Latest