Model behavior...

I had a lovely day with the prettiest women both inside and out... I wish I could do this for the rest of my life... take fashion photography that is! and run around in the flowers with my friends!


so many good photos, so little space!


white tulips


it's all water under the bridge



fashion ninjas?



or knights of arabia?


a very very close, close up!



tucked knees


you can't catch a butterfly, even in the prettiest of nets...


the run-around



sunset movie star


fresh buds of laughter



there is always time to stop and smell the flowers...



duck and run



silly geese


look to the skies...



side-swiped



ribbon-dancer?



perched on her pedastle



porches of morris county


pillars of light




got cleavage?


don't pick the flowers...



lounge act



lost in the tulips...



magic tricks


headshots for a shooting star


i've got a hunch...


lawn ornaments gone wild



changing out of doors


papparazzi?

black and white... with lots more of joanna on the way! compliments of christine and my other camera :)

Older // Latest